The rose of the little prince



urgent!urgent!

1.plz go to this website:http://kevan.org/johari?name=coronerjay  do me a favor la~~
 
2.is there anybody have time to go to Hamburg with me during 3.24-3.28?? It’s the best chance to go!!!let me know as soon as possible.go!go!go!
 
3.my dear classmates in syu mainland china, can u help me to do the survey for my friend?http://www.my3q.com/home2/91/cuhkfyp/94457.phtml
 
who can give me the answer to: wether shankoubaihui marry baiqiang chen years ago??
 
 
 
TAK!!(the only danish i possess=.=)
 
 
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

评论

  1. * says:

    不如叫丹麦友人帮忙投一下班徽的票吧….

    | 回复 已发布 11 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Renjie says:

    =。=居然这都被你想到。。。。。佩服
    报告班长,我已经投了我们班一票,而且会继续叫丹麦友人帮忙。。。
    义不容辞

    | 回复 已发布 11 years, 8 months ago


发表评论

